Discuss | Edit

Songs of the Sirens: Link's Awakening ReMixed

Catalog Number OCRA-0071
Release Date Sep 20, 2019
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherOverClocked ReMix / /


Disc 1

01 The Legend of Marin (Field) 3:46
02 Head South to the Beach (When Link First Wakes, Koholint Island) 4:33
03 Mah Boi (Mabe Village) 4:02
04 Domain of Darkness (Mysterious Forest) 5:59
05 Animal's Avenue (Animal Village) 3:22
06 Abyssal Reverie (Dream Shrine, Medley) 4:38
07 Tal Tal Future (Tal Tal Heights) 3:50
08 Imprisoned (Color Dungeon) 3:21
09 "To the Finder…" (Level Medley) 8:10
10 Le Mystère du Poisson-Rêve (Ballad of the Wind Fish) 3:09
11 The Waker's Tale (Medley) 8:07
12 Wind Fish Limbo (Player Select, Song of Awakening) 5:04
13 Marin's Mambo (Manbo's Mambo, End Credits) 3:25
14 "Why Is the Island Gone?" (Medley) 7:09
Disc length 68:35



Songs of the Sirens: Link's Awakening ReMixed
Album freely available at

Right after we finished Mirror Image, we already half-jokingly talked about making another Zelda album at some point. As soon as the Link's Awakening remaster for the Nintendo Switch was announced, we realised now was the perfect time to do the album.

Link's Awakening is very special to us, and we wanted to show the depth of our appreciation of the game and its music by releasing an arrangement album simultaneously with the remaster. This album was very much a labour of love, and we hope that translates to the finished product!

We'd like to thank djpretzel, Liontamer, and OverClocked ReMix for releasing this album, Roxanne Chartrand for creating incredible artwork, José the Bronx Rican for doing the awesome trailer, and all the amazing remixers on the project who helped make this dream a reality.

- William Harby (WillRock) & Emery Monzerol (DaMonz)


1. WillRock, DaMonz - "The Legend of Marin"
Source: "Field"

2. Tom Janes feat. PROTO·DOME - "Head South to the Beach"
Sources: "When Link First Wakes," "Koholint Island"

3. PROTO·DOME - "Mah Boi"
Source: "Mabe Village"

4. DDRKirby(ISQ) - "Domain of Darkness"
Source: "Mysterious Forest," Cameos: Super Mario 64 - "Koopa's Theme," Super Mario RPG - "Beware the Forest's Mushrooms," Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time - "Lost Woods," Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past - "Forest"

5. Yoann Turpin - "Animal's Avenue"
Source: "Animal Village"

6. RebeccaETripp - "Abyssal Reverie"
Sources: "Dream Shrine," "Faerie Spring," "Boss Defeated," "Instrument Catch," "Owl"

7. bLiNd - "Tal Tal Future"
Source: "Tal Tal Heights"

8. Chimpazilla - "Imprisoned"
Source: Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening DX - "Color Dungeon"

9. WillRock feat. XPRTNovice - "'To the Finder...'"
Sources: "Face Shrine," "The Tail Cave," "The Bottle Grotto," "Tal Tal Heights," "Key Cavern," "Angler's Tunnel," "Catfish's Maw"

10. Doc Nano - "Le Mystère du Poisson-Rêve"
Source: "Ballad of the Wind Fish"

11. DaMonz, Trainbeat feat. Christine Giguère - "The Waker's Tale"
Sources: "The Tail Cave," "Miniboss Battle," "Boss Battle," "Ballad of the Wind Fish," "Wind Fish's Egg," "Shadow Battles," "Shadows Defeated," "Song of Awakening"

12. Yoann Turpin - "Wind Fish Limbo"
Sources: "Player Select," "Song of Awakening"

13. Lemonectric - "Marin's Mambo"
Sources: "Manbo's Mambo," "End Credits"

14. WillRock - "'Why Is the Island Gone?'"
Sources: "Opening Demo," "Title," "Player Select," "When Link First Wakes," "Koholint Island," "Owl," "Sword Catch," Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl - "He's a Pirate," "Nightmare Lair Underground," "Rescue BowWow," "Ballad of the Wind Fish," Cowboy Bebop - "Tank!"

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 20, 2019 03:13 AM
Sep 21, 2019 06:24 AM
Page traffic
2725 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds