Discuss (3) | Edit


Catalog Number SVWC-7861~2
Barcode 4534530056320
Release Date Jul 18, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3360 JPY
Media Format CD + DVD
Classification Vocal
LabelAniplex / /
ManufacturerAniplex Inc. / /
DistributorSony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc. / /



Disc 1 (CD) [SVWC-7861] Vocal

01 Toumei Datta Sekai 3:53
02 Jitensha 3:29
03 Utakata Hanabi 6:00
04 Diver 4:07
05 U can do it! 4:16
06 Mayonaka no Orchestra 5:53
07 Lovers 3:42
08 FREEDOM 3:53
09 Yokubou wo Sakebe!!!! 3:43
10 newsong 3:30
11 Place to Try 3:39
12 By My Side 3:27
13 if 4:42
14 Future Eve 3:53
15 Otakebi 3:39
Disc length 61:46
Disc 2 (DVD) [SVWC-7862] Video

01 Non Credit OP & ED Eizou

  Total tracks 16   Total length 1:01:46


Compilation album of opening and ending theme songs from NARUTO SHIPPUDEN.
The album included a DVD with creditless versions of intros and outros for the anime.

M-01 Opening 7 (Episodes 154-179)
Lyrics by Motohiro Hata
Composed by Motohiro Hata
Arranged by Kotaro Kubota
Performed by Motohiro Hata

M-02 Ending 13 (Episodes 154-166)
Lyrics by tae
Composed by iCas
Arranged by Kohei Dojima, ORESKABAND
Performed by ORESKABAND

M-03 Ending 14 (Episodes 167-179)
Lyrics by ryo
Composed by ryo
Arranged by ryo
Performed by supercell (nagi)

M-04 Opening 8 (Episodes 180-205)
Lyrics by Tatsuya Mitsumura
Composed by Tatsuya Mitsumura
Arranged by NICO Touches the Walls, Hajime Okano
Performed by NICO Touches the Walls

M-05 Ending 15 (Episodes 180-192)
Lyrics by yu-mi, mayu, shiori
Composed by yu-mi, mayu, shiori, WolfJunk, Aki Hishikawa
Arranged by Aki Hishikawa
Performed by DOMINO

M-06 Ending 16 (Episodes 193-205)
Lyrics by Futoshi
Composed by Aqua Timez
Arranged by Aqua Timez
Performed by Aqua Timez

M-07 Opening 9 (Episodes 206-230)
Lyrics by MAIKO
Composed by MICHIRU, KEITA
Arranged by Satori Shiraishi
Performed by 7!!

M-08 Ending 17 (Episodes 206-218)
Composed by KURO, MICRO, U-ICHI, Yuji Kano
Arranged by HOME MADE Kazoku, Yuji Kano
Performed by HOME MADE Kazoku

M-09 Ending 18 (Episodes 219-230)
Lyrics by Sho Okamoto
Composed by OKAMOTO'S
Arranged by OKAMOTO'S
Performed by OKAMOTO'S

M-10 Opening 10 (Episodes 231-256)
Lyrics by Shouichi Igari
Composed by Shouichi Igari
Arranged by tacica, Atsushi Yuasa
Performed by tacica

M-11 Ending 19 (Episodes 231-242)
Lyrics by Shun, Jose, Bunta, Kuboty
Composed by Shun, Jose, Bunta, Kuboty
Arranged by TOTALFAT, Hajime Okano
Performed by TOTALFAT

M-12 Ending 20 (Episodes 243-256)
Lyrics by Charm, Toshi
Composed by Charm
Arranged by Charm
Performed by Hemenway

M-13 Naruto Shippuden The Movie: The Lost Tower Ending Song
Lyrics by Kana Nishino, GIORGIO 13
Composed by Giorgio Cancemi
Arranged by Giorgio Cancemi
Performed by Kana Nishino

M-14 A Chūnin Exam of Flames! Naruto vs. Konohamaru!! Ending Song
Lyrics by Sho Okamoto
Composed by Kouki Okamoto
Arranged by OKAMOTO'S
Performed by OKAMOTO'S

M-15 NARUTO: Blood Prison Ending Song
Lyrics by Yuusuke
Composed by Yuuki Kimura
Arranged by Yuuki Kimura
Performed by Yuusuke

Album Stats

Contained in 15 collections
Contained in 3 wish lists
Platforms represented
Movie, Series

Available at

Related Albums

Apr 24, 2012 08:27 AM
Sep 14, 2022 10:20 PM
Page traffic
8778 visitors
10/2 freedb
Page built in
0.06 seconds